CCC Double Distress

Here is my double distress entry at Linda’s Studio L3 blog. Click here to enter and see all the other entries! All stamps used are Stampin Up! I should use Tim’s stamps since these challenges are from his book, but I don’t have any! I just started to use his products this summer, so I’m slowly starting to build up my stash. I used tattered rose powder, and distress inks in tattered rose, forrest moss, and vintage photo. I tried different papers for this technique, and decided on the patterned paper. I turned it into a book mark, I’m at bit burned out on Christmas cards already!!! 

7 thoughts on “CCC Double Distress

  1. I popped by to let you know that i have posted about something special for Christmas at Dezinaworld and didnt want you to miss out. please pop by and check it out when you have time. have a lovely weekend my friendhugs June xxxxx

  2. Pam, this is a gorgeous tag! I love the colors and the misty imagery, and the stamps you chose are great. This has such a sweet feeling to it!By the way, it's fine to use any stamps you wish! 🙂

Leave a Reply

