Jennie’s Tag Withdrawl Entry

I made this tag from the inspiration that Jennie posted at the Gingersnaps blog, and am entering it on her blog here !

I used a tag from the office supply store. I do not have the rosette die yet, so I did mine the hard way! I used Stampin Up ink in bordering blue. The swirl stamp is from My Sentiments Exactly, and is embossed in clear. The music score stamp is from Stampin Up. It’s a Stampin Around wheel. I used some gold star mini garland, and gold wire trim for the top of the tag. Jennie said she wants to see everyones take on her tag, so here is mine!

4 thoughts on “Jennie’s Tag Withdrawl Entry

Leave a Reply

