Gingersnap Creations Color Challenge Entry

Well, with the help of others’ New Years resolutions, I really need to scrapbook more! Most of last year I made a lot of cards, tags, and other crafty creations for blog challenges. So I thought since I’m entering all these challenges, why not do a scrapbook page instead?! That way I can get caught up, and have a theme for each page! This layout is my entry at the Gingersnap blog for using Mahogany, Pine, and Snow colors. Click here to see this challenge! This is a picture of our Dog Chief. He’s almost 2 years old, and is a Shepard/St. Bernard mix. He’s 45″ tall at the top of his head! Big, loving, and friendly! So this is my start to catching up on my scrapbooks, it’s an 8×8 page.(starting small!) On to my son’s 12×12 next time!

7 thoughts on “Gingersnap Creations Color Challenge Entry

  1. Love that face!!! He has to be a very big boy! I once had a 1/2 Dane and 1/2 lab puppy and he weighed 56 lbs at 5 1/2 months. He looked a little like your boy! I did not get to watch him grow up, due to a bad vet mistake, but I always imagine how big he would have been. Beautiful layout BTW and what a fabulous way to capture memories. I need to scrap some pics!

  2. Awh he's adorable. I went off scrapbooking about a year ago because I was never happy with the photos now I have a NEW camers so hoping to get right back in to it. theis is a wonderfully scraped page. He is huge you could do a 12×12 oh him all on his qon lolLove Dawn xx

Leave a Reply

