Gingersnaps Redhead Challenge

Gingersnaps blog challenge is tea bag folding. I’ve never done this type and it’s quite simple. Click here to get more info, and the template! I used double sided paper on mine, and with cotton candy stickles, followed the pattern of the paper. This did wrinkle up the paper some since it’s not heavyweight. I cut two labels from my spellbinders die, and stamped with one of my Ippity stamps. I used pop dots on the back of the label, so the flap tucks behind it. And what a better gift to a friend than putting a stamp inside! I taped a piece of clear plastic to the inside so the cling stamp would cling! If the paper hadn’t wrinkled I would have stamped the inside, so I left it plain. Can’t wait to see everyone else’s bags!

6 thoughts on “Gingersnaps Redhead Challenge

Leave a Reply

