CCC #32!!

This week at Linda’s blog, we are inking and stamping masks. Very fun and easy technique this one is. Click here to see her blog, and all the entries! I did a tag this week, and chose stamps that I have from Stampin Up! The sentiment is a Unity Itty Bitty. The colors I used were forrest moss, black soot, and vintage photo DI, and really rust from Stampin Up! I stamped my mask with stazon, on a scrap from a package, and my new thing to do with ribbon, heat it with my heat gun and crinkle it up, love that! Have to go check everyone’s beautiful work now! Thanks for stopping by!

16 thoughts on “CCC #32!!

  1. Pam, this is vintage PERFECTION! What an awesome design. The masking is wonderful– subtle enough to blend into the background beautifully, but still dramatic enough to POP! Great job– as alwaYS!

Leave a Reply

