Card-Lift!

The talented and creative Eva, who is on the design team for Ippity, and Creative Imaginations, made a beautiful card that I just had to card-lift! Click here to see her card and tutorial!! Mine is a little different, but I used her same layout, and Ippity stamps. You can see the full set of these stamps at her blog post, or click my link on the sidebar. Her card is done with black CS, while mine is blue, and I just inked the edges with Black Soot DI. The green part of the flower is a doily that she shows how to make. I think it’s just gorgeous, and I thank Eva for sharing her work!!

9 thoughts on “Card-Lift!

  1. Pam, this is GORGEOUS!!!!!!!!!!!! Love your take on my card, I love the additional doily!!! I am honored you wanted to create a card like mine… 🙂 Hugs…

Leave a Reply

