Hobby Lobby Card Class

I’m filling in for my Aunt Laura’s card class next Wed. and here are the cards you’ll be making. Of course all the sentiments are optional, I’ll bring different one’s to choose from. The bird card was requested by Mary Jo, and it’s stamped on sticky back canvas. I did another canvas card, which is the red flower one. It is inked with a TH flower die mask. The sympathy card is inked with DI, then I sprayed a rubber stamp with water, and stamped it into the ink. When you dry with a heat tool, you get this effect. Gotta love the DI inks! A manly birthday card, that I stapled to give it an industrial look. And the music note card is an any occasion. I’ll be sending an email out to the girls from the classes. See you then!

8 thoughts on “Hobby Lobby Card Class

Leave a Reply

