ATU Card-Inspired by Eva!

I was inspired again by the lovely Eva, who makes amazing layered cards. Click here to see her beauty of a card! I love visiting her blog and seeing her work. This card is being entered in the All Things Unity challenge, which is to ink up a Unity stamp you’ve never used. This clock stamp is from the set Folk Inspired, which I have used, but not the clock or this sentiment. I have also decorated the inside, which I really need to do more often! The inside sentiment I printed off on my computer. Thanks for looking in, and if you’d like to enter this challenge click the All things Unity link above!
Creation List:
Folk Inspired stamp set-Unity
Burnt Umber ink-Palette
Rose Red ink-Stampin Up
For the Record Hybrid paper-Echo Park
Border punches by Stampin Up and Martha Stewart
Flower die cuts-Sizzix
Watercolor pencils
Accessories:dew drops, ribbon, sewing machine, foam squares

18 thoughts on “ATU Card-Inspired by Eva!

  1. Hey, Pam!! I recognize those For the Record hybrid papers. I'm having a ton of fun with them, too! The inside of your card looks awesome. I need to remember the insides of mine more often. 🙂

  2. This design is spectacular! You obviously know how to keep a reader entertained.Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Wonderful job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.Too cool!Feel free to surf to my web blog :: buy instagram followers

  3. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be actually something that I think I would never understand.It seems too complex and extremely broad for me.I'm looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!Here is my blog post – buy Instagram followers

Leave a Reply

