Double Duty

I first want to say that I’m having blogger issues. I can’t comment on any blogs outside the US. I can view your blogs, but it won’t let me comment. So, I just wanted to let you all know I’ve read your posts for the last few days, and when blogger quits acting up I’ll be back to comment!

Ok, this card is going to 2 challenges. The My Unity Place challenge is to do a one layer card. You can click the link at my sidebar. The second challenge it goes to is at StudioL3, which we are doing a technique from Tim’s site back in 08′. The link to that is here. I used a Unity stamp set called Feel the Joy, and adirondack inks in meadow, eggplant, and watermelon red. A fun watercolor effect with this technique, and the possibilities are endless! Click any of the links to enter, or to see everyone’s work!

7 thoughts on “Double Duty

  1. I also am having blogger problems, but not with just out of the US! Just downloaded Firefox and it seems to be ok! Now I can comment here! You created such a pretty card! The splattering and watercolors are wonderful!

  2. Gorgeous card, I love the colours you've used and the delicate splatter is perfect.I am having blogger problems here in the UK, have now logged on using Safari not Internet Explorer, and the problem has gone away.Sue 🙂

Leave a Reply

