The Simple Things

Today’s card is made with the Ippity stamp set The Simple Things. I stamped the image with versamark, then used my chalks on top if it. I haven’t done this technique for awhile, and almost forgot how much the chalks show the stamp image! The patterned paper is by Lily Bee Designs, and I used my Martha Stewart corner punch to add some dimension. I am linking this to the Ippity blog here. Go check out other Ippity stamps creations! Thanks for popping in! And the stamp set I used!

5 thoughts on “The Simple Things

Leave a Reply

