A Play on Paper

Hello all! I’ve been playing today with the new paper from Lily Bee Designs call Harvest Market. This is a 6×6 paper pad, perfect for cards! I have it in stock in my store now. I thought I would let the papers show off this card more than the stamping. I did stamp some leaves onto the dp, then cut them out, and used them as an embellishment. The little flower I made using a small flower punch, and stacked 4 together, and scrunched it up a bit, and held together with a brad. I also like the red and blues in this paper pad, so off to make something with them! Thank you for looking in!

5 thoughts on “A Play on Paper

  1. Just popped in from Deinaworld. Here is her latest post….Calling Pam from wearestampers !!Hi Pam, a special little post just for you … You see i cannot get access no matter what i do, to your blog it just keeps asking me to 'enable access to my blog' which is already enabled unless it means yours ? … Anyhow i didnt want you to think i wasnt trying to come visit your blog, i have tried for a few days now. Please if anyone knows Pam and reads this, could you pop by and let her knowthanks and have a lovely weekend all Personally, I love the cards I see here on your blog!

  2. Hi Pam. Finally got here. its strange but your link doesnt work for me and i couldnt seem to find the blog on the net so i left that message yesterday on DezinaworldThanks 'Just me' for copying and posting it. Not sure what i can do but have bookmarked it for now.Thanks so much for your lovely comments and WOW your blog is looking amazing with the spookyness going on 🙂 Also i love your card its fabulous my friendhugs June x

Leave a Reply

