More Pumpkins + a Video!

I have been wanting to do a video for awhile, but my digital camera quit working. I finally got a new one, and am figuring it out still, took me 4 takes to get this short video done! Anyway, here is another pumkin I learned how to do recently. and thought I’d share it with you! I’ll try working on another one today, maybe just a picture tutorial! I still have this dreadful cold, so my voice sounds horrible, and I somehow cut my self off at the end, so you don’t here me say ‘thanks for watching!’ So, enjoy!!

2 thoughts on “More Pumpkins + a Video!

  1. Critics on multiple websites charged that it is far more likely that Burks simply made up the numbers in his head without regard to reality. They used a very sophisticated test, which determined that boron was the mineral which causes the mosaic of blues and the fiery red color under ultraviolent light, plus the brilliant phosphorescence. 1 Cup Quinoa (red or amber)2 Cups Water 1/2 Cup Apples; Finally, some may associate pink with getting a pink slip or getting fired from a job. For the next 15 years Depp, built a solid reputation for making quality movies with limited box office.

Leave a Reply

