For My DH

I made this card for my husband’s birthday, which is tomorrow. I’m hoping he’ll let me take him out to dinner! I’ve ordered him a few things from Duluth Trading and should be in today’s mail, so that should make him happy! I’m sorry my pics aren’t vey good. I finally got a new camera, top of the line 14mp. And do you think I can take a good picture with it? HA! If anyone has some advice for a point and shoot camera, please do tell!! I’m linking this up to 2 Sister’s Challenge Blog, where they have a sketch to follow. The card looks alot better in person! The card base is Coordinations paper, the other papers are from Karen Foster, even the deer that I fussy cut out. The sentiment is a clear stamp from Hero Arts. And the twine is from Stampin Up! Thanks for looking in!

6 thoughts on “For My DH

  1. Great card for a male, hope hubby likes it. I always use a mini tripod to steady my camera, but your pic looks like it is steady. Use a light background too possibly – makes you card pop out. But I think it looks great. Annettexx2 Sisters DT

Leave a Reply

