Around We Go!

I’m getting in under the wire over at Chick Challenges{with ippity} We are to make a card from a sketch and this week it’s a round card. Mine is small in size about 4 inches. I had bought a pack of paper doilies, and they aren’t very big, so I made my card around that. I used my favorite ippity set Now and Always, and stamped the flower, then cut them out and popped them up on the card. I usually layer this stamp, but I went with buttons for the centers instead. Getting quite a few get well cards made for my stash, especially since I hear of so many people getting pnuemonia.  I hope you aren’t one of them! So click the link above to see more ippity goodness! Thanks for looking in!

8 thoughts on “Around We Go!

  1. Such a fantastic idea to use the doily for your shape..love it Pam! I think those flowers look awesome with the buttons! Thanks for joining in at Chick Challenges!Jen

Leave a Reply

