Pain and Pride

Isn’t this the cutest?! As soon as I saw this {ippity} set, I had to have it! I ordered it from ippity chick Noelle, and she gives you free twine with your order too! Which I have used on this tag. This cute little penguin was fun coloring in with my watercolor pencils! There are 3 different sentiments that come with it, and I chose the Christmas one. The background paper is DCWV, and I edged the tag with white glitter, as well as the snow are the penguin. I am linking this to Unity’s blog for Friends With Flair Fridays. Go take a peek at all the Unity creations, or click Noelle’s name above to order this cute set! It’s under $6.00 so how can you go wrong?!!!

16 thoughts on “Pain and Pride

Leave a Reply

