Mr. Cool

This time around at the {ippity} challenge blog, we are to make a ‘cool’ project. I had to use this penguin again, and he fits in perfectly for this theme. I wanted his colors to be darker this time, so I colored him with my RoseArt markers. Cut him out and popped him up onto the top note die cut. The glitter paper I tore is from DCWV, as well as the inside of the card. The card base is embossed with a Cuttlebug folder. If you’d like to see more ‘cool’ projects, click the link above! 🙂

3 thoughts on “Mr. Cool

Leave a Reply

