Authentique Sketch Challenge

The Authentique blog has a sketch challenge going on, and I just had to enter. For those of you who follow my blog, you have seen me use a lot of their papers, and I just love them! I’ve had the new Gathereing 6×6 paper pad for a few weeks now, but have just gotten around to using it. All the papers are double sided, and have a light texture. Love it! Here is the sketch we are to follow:

I used 2 different papers for the card front, and a matching die cut from the same line. The lace is from The Paper Studio, as well as the pearls. I didn’t do any stamping on this card, and was refreshing! Now, I’m sure I will stamp something on the inside when I’m ready to send it! This will probably be my last post until after the holidays, so I want to wish everyone a Very Merry Christmas!

2 thoughts on “Authentique Sketch Challenge

Leave a Reply

