FWF DAY!!!!

Here I am again with another Unity creation! Well, 2 for that matter! These were submitted to Paper Crafts, and were declined, so I can now share them for Unity’s Friends With Flair! Have I mentioned before that I love my Unity stamps?! 🙂 I do really use them more than any other stamps I own, I have an abundance of them, and still want more! Nothing wrong with that! These two cards both have {ippity} sentiments. Pretty CAS as you can get, but with that little something extra. I think they are both perfect! Thanks for looking in, and enjoy the journey through the Unity creations!!

16 thoughts on “FWF DAY!!!!

Leave a Reply

