Happy Friday!

Just a quick post today to share my Unity Friends With Flair card! I used my new Ippity set! Isn’t it cute! You can change up the sentiment for any occasion! And I got it on the Unity site while it was 39% off!! When can you get a sale on ippity?! Now you can order from Unity’s site! Yipee! But I will still order from my Ippity chick as well, can’t forget about that! The background paper here is from Lily Bee, and the flowers came with my SCS trade!! And the twine came from my Ippity Chick, Noelle! Yes, you get 25 yards of free twine with every order! Thanks Girlie!! Have a Happy weekend!!!

14 thoughts on “Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

