DT Challenge Time!

It’s another fun week at 2 Sister’s Challenge Blog! We are being sponsored by The Digi Garden, and were given 2 images to work with. We are also following a sketch. I decided to turn to gift bags this week, and still followed the sketch on both. I colored my images with my pencils, die cut them out with Spellbinders dies, used scraps of papers, some fun rhinestones, and my ippity stamps for the sentiments. Come join the fun! Last week we had over 100 entries!! You go Ladies!!

3 thoughts on “DT Challenge Time!

Leave a Reply

