Valentiny

Valentiny is the theme this week for challenge me Monday at the Fantabulous Cricut Blog. We are to make a 3×3 card. My card base was made with the card feature on my Stretch Your Imagination cart., I’ve made a few cards with this feature, and think they’re so neat. I used one of the flourishes for the center cut out, and all the hearts are from the Plantin’ Schoolbook cart. I used my Sakura Clear Glaze pen on the flourish and hearts on the front of my card to make them stand out a bit more. The sentiment stamp on the inside is from Unity. Thanks for stopping by, and if you’d like to enter, or see more Valentiny cards, click the link above!

7 thoughts on “Valentiny

  1. Very cute!! May have to pull out Stretch your imagination and check that card base out:) Love it! Thanks for joining us in the challenge at FCCB!Sherrie Khttp://sherriescraps.blogspot.com

  2. Oh my goodness I have had that cart for years and never knew it could do that. Your card is GORGEOUS! Thank you for the inspiration.Thank you for playing along with us at FCCB this week.Happy Craftin'!Jewels

Leave a Reply

