It’s That Time!

Yay! It’s time again for Friends With Flair over at the Unity blog! I went with a Valentine this week, as I am also entering this in 2 other challenges! I used 3 Ippity stamp sets on this card, Sing a New Song, A Moment in Time, and House a Home. I was inspired by the sketch picked by Aletha at the Chick Challenges with ippity blog. And also by the color challenge at the Unity Opportunity blog! I used a larger size card than I usually use so I could fit all my elements on it. This one is a 5×7. I white embossed my banner and label, and left the sentiment in Barn Door DI. I used a free hand stitch on my sewing machine for around the border, for a bit of whimsy. Hope you like it! Thanks for stopping by, and be sure to check out all the Unity/Ippity projects from the links above! 

27 thoughts on “It’s That Time!

  1. Such a fantastic view of the challenge Pam…loooove all the red and the variety of stamps! I hesitate on stitching and I really like yours! You are totally fabulous! Thanks for playing with us a Chick Challenges!Jen

Leave a Reply

