It’s Friends With Flair Day!

Happy Friday! It’s time for Unity’s FWF! I got a head start this time around, and made this tag last night. I used the Simple Stories itty bitty Year o graphy Best Day. I masked off the calender and inked around it, love how it pops off the tag! I just wish my picture taking skills were just as good! I have a nice Nikon camera, but just can’t get a good pic, there are so many settings on the thing, it drives me crazy!! Anyway, The stamped flowers and sentiment are from the ippity line, and the punched flowers have two coats of UTEE on them. I’ll keep this tag for my Mom’s birthday. Thank you for stopping in, enjoy the rest of the FWF!!

18 thoughts on “It’s Friends With Flair Day!

Leave a Reply

