Clean and Simple {ippity}

The challenge theme this time over at the Unity Opportunity blog is CAS. So I got out my ippity stamps and made a quick anniversary card. I used 2 stamp sets, Just wanted to Say, and The Simple Things. I used Stampin Up markers on the flowers and stems, and the sentiment I inked with Gathered Twigs DI. Check out the link above if you’d like to enter, or just see more ippity creations! I finally broke down and bought a mini tripod for my camera. Yay! No more blurry pictures!! πŸ™‚ Thanks so much for looking in!

5 thoughts on “Clean and Simple {ippity}

  1. That is just lovely, Pam! I have that {ippity} set on my wishlist–those flowers are just gorgeous. πŸ™‚ Beautiful CAS composition, too! And I think your new tripod worked out perfectly. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

