Pretty Plaid

I have not played along with Grungy Monday at Linda’s Studio L3 blog in weeks(ok, months) 😦  I get the ambition to play along, then never get it done. So this week, she has us revisiting Tim’s 12 Tags of Christmas from 2009. I have never tried this before, and it’s super easy, and looks wonderful. For my plaid I used Alcohol Inks ink Lettuce, Stonewashed, and Eggplant, and Ranger’s glossy paper. I wasn’t in the tag making mood, so I die cut my plaid with a Spellbinders die. Rubber stamps are from Unity and Ippity, and I used an Ideaology mini paper clip on the two labels(they’re just too cute!). And the papers are from Pink Paislee. This card is off in the mail today to a friend who brought me over some things the other day! So that’s my piece for Grungy Monday, I do apologize Linda for being gone so long! I do appreciate the challenge blog, and Simon Says Stamp is the wonderful sponsor this week!

5 thoughts on “Pretty Plaid

Leave a Reply

