Happy Anniversary!

I made this card for my husband for our 5th wedding anniversary today! Yesterday we both thought it was our 6th! lol Shows how much we pay attention! I’m playing along with the sketch challenge at Chick Challenges {with ippity} I used quite a few Unity and Ippity stamp sets on this one. The large heart is from ippity’s Loads of Love, and the small heart is from ippity’s House a Home. The label stamp is from a Simple Stories itty bitty from Unity, and the sentiment I got from a Unity grab bag. Papers are Pink Paislee, and embellishments from my stash. Hope he likes it!

9 thoughts on “Happy Anniversary!

Leave a Reply

