Mini Album

I decided to do another page of my mini album for the Lawnscaping Challenge this week. The theme is Inspired By, which you are to make something inspired by another. I am always inspired by Eva Doblias. I love her style, color choices, and ability to layer wonderfully! Click here to see what I chose to from her as inspiration. When I saw her card, I knew I could use alot of Lawn Fawn’s cute bird stamps, as well as the pine tree for my page. I always have to remember to leave a spot open for pictures! Which I will add ones of my husband and son later. I used 5 different Lawn Fawn sets on this page, which are listed below, as well as the papers used. Lawn Fawn is the sponsor this week, and are giving away a free stamp set!! I know I have a few on my wish list! Thank you for visiting!!
Materials used: Lawn Fawn sets: Jessie’s ABC’s, My Silly Valentine, Critters on the Farm, Critters in the Forest, Bannerific. Papers from: Pink Paislee, Lily Bee Designs, Basic Grey. Music note stamp from Unity Stamp Co. Memento and Ranger inks.

5 thoughts on “Mini Album

  1. Pam this is a lovely card, I have been catching up on everyone’s posts and older posts as I have been busy. Pam you have made some fabulous creations of late Hugs Elaine

  2. Oh my goodness! What a fabulous album you have created here!!!!! So colorful and fun! Love all the patterned paper you have used!!!!! Fantastic! Thank you so much for joining us at Lawnscaping!

Leave a Reply

