Blog Hop!

Hello! And welcome to the Lawnscaping Blog Hop!! If you have arrived by way of Pia Overgaard your in the right place!! Thank you so much for hopping along!! Remember there are prizes to be won for commenting! Get all the deets, or find your way back to the Lawnscaping Blog! Here is what I have done for our Spring themed hop!

All my stamps are of course Lawn Fawn!! You can see what sets I used at the end of the post! I made my flowers with a heart stamp, and stems from a Christmas set!! The background I made with one of the banner stamps. And I thought the sentiment was fun for a Spring card, that woo-hoo! flowers are back!! Well time for you to be off to the next blog, and that would be Christy Rueling!!
Lawn Fawn stamp sets: Bannerific, Critters in the Forest, My Silly Valentine, and Ornate Ornaments
Stampin Up! inks: Sage Shadow, Mellow Moss, Cameo Coral, Apricot Appeal, Ruby Red, and Lavender Lace
Pallette Hybrid ink: Burnt Umber
Orange twine, and mini buttons

70 thoughts on “Blog Hop!

Leave a Reply

