Ba Ba Black Sheep!

I’ve always thought of myself as the black sheep of our family. Not in a bad way, just different! 🙂 So when this image came up for us to use at 2 Sister’s Challenge blog, I just had to use it! The theme this week is to use a digi , and our sponsor is Robyn’s Fetish, and this image is called Love Ewe. So cute! So I colored him black with my ProMarkers, and tan for his face, legs, and ears. The sentiment is from a Lawn Fawn set, and thought it was quite appropriate for my little black sheep!! The papers are from Lily Bee Designs. Thanks for looking in, and I hope you’ll join us and go check out what my other DT mates have done!

5 thoughts on “Ba Ba Black Sheep!

Leave a Reply

