Block Party!

Hello! The Market Street Stamps Blog is having a fun Block Party!! It’s a challenge where you link up your project using Market Street Stamps for this weekend only. There is a great prize to be won, and also a chance to be a Guest Designer!! How great would that be?! This is a card that I made to enter. If you’d like a chance, click the link above! The stamp set I used is called Grow, and I colored it in with my Pro Markers. This is a nice size stamp, so with my other embellishments, I decided to not add a sentiment on the front. The inside will be decorated, and I can use it for any occasion. The list of other supplies used are below. Thank you for stopping by, and enjoy the Block Party!!
Supplies used: All card stock from Stampin Up!, designer paper from Cosmo Cricket’s Baby Jane line, The Twinery twine, Stampin Up! buttons, pearl and white twine, sewing machine.

7 thoughts on “Block Party!

Leave a Reply

