A Thank You

I had signed up for an ornament swap a few months ago, and have now received the ornaments that someone has made for me. I made this card for her to Thank her for the things that she made! I got my inspiration from the Chick Challenges with {ippity} for this sketch challenge.(this is their last challenge too!)

I used two {ippity} stamp sets on this card, The Simple Things(berries and leaves), and Regal Greetings(sentiment). The red dsp is digital paper I printed from Stampin Up. A perfectly themed Thank You card! I am also sending this card to The Crafter’s Cafe where they want to see a Thank You. And, thank you for stopping by!!

11 thoughts on “A Thank You

  1. Pam, this is beautiful! I love the leaves and berries (they are just so versatile, aren't they?) and you did a super job with the sketch. The recipient is just going to love this card!!!

  2. Pam~I truly love your stamping & your take on the sketch too. Thank you for joining us at The Crafter's Cafe Challenge Blog Challenge #10 – Thank You. We hope you will continue to join us. Good Luck on your entry ~ Patti CCCB DT

Leave a Reply

