White on Kraft

I love the look of white on kraft! I wanted to do a Christmas card this way, and chose to use the Ornaments set from Market Street Stamps. The large blank ornaments in this set have so many possibilites! I used the flourish stamp in this set to dress them up a bit. I didn’t want to add any color to the sentiment so I embossed it in white too. But, it needed some color, so I added two small bows in a sweet green plaid. And, it’s still perfect for mailing!! I am joining in the Market Street Stamps Block Party with this card. Thanks for stopping by, and have a great weekend!!
Pam

10 thoughts on “White on Kraft

  1. Pam, I just love everything about your card! Those ornaments look AMAZING done in white with the flourishes and left uncolored!!! The pop of color in the tiny bows was a perfect choice!!!

Leave a Reply

