A Winter Greeting

Happy New Year everyone!! Things are back to their normal routine around our place, and I’m happy to have the day off, and be alone!! It’s been a few weeks that I’ve had ‘me’ time! 🙂 It’s winter card making time for me, and I usually lean towards blues and kraft for my colors. But I threw in some pink on this card, and am loving the colors together!! I used 3 different stamp companies on this card, Market Street Stamps Funky Herringbone background, Stampin Up’s Greeting of the Season set, and a freebie winter wishes stamp from Unity. I embellished this card with Cuttlebug and Sizzix embossing folders, and a Spellbinders die set. The inside I punched a border with a Stampin Up punch.

I am entering this card into the Simon Says Stamp and Show blog where the theme is anything goes. Thanks for stopping in, and have a super weekend!

4 thoughts on “A Winter Greeting

  1. This is a lovely card, the blue, pink and kraft work together so well! Thanks for joining us for this week's Simon Says Stamp and Show Challenge!

Leave a Reply

