Sweet Puppy

This cute puppy digi stamp is a freebie from The Alley Way Stamps. I colored him with my ProMarkers, then cut him out and used foam tape to adhere him to the card. I was inspired by The Alley Way Stamps BE Inspired challenge when I first started to make this card, but that challenge is now over šŸ˜¦ BUT luckily, their next challenge has similar colors! So, I was still able to use this card for the next challenge!!

The sentiment is also a freebie of theirs. I added the flowers and leaves to fill in some of the blank space, even though it doesn’t match the pic above. Oh well, I hope it will be okay!! Thank you for looking!

12 thoughts on “Sweet Puppy

  1. Hi Pam! Just popped over to say thanks for popping over at my blog! šŸ˜€ Those cup cozies can be difficult to fit because there are so many different sized mugs. I'm working on making one the right size for "to go" cups like Starbucks… I think those are pretty standard even from the small to the large… I'll let you know how I progress with it!Hugs,Beth PP.S. Your puppy card is adorable – as usual! šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

