Are you an extreme couponer?

Ok, I’m not a couponer, but those that do find amazing deals!! I am playing along with the Paper Smooches Sparks designer drafts challenge with this sketch:

I used one of the newest Paper Smooches stamp release called Market Fresh. This set has the cutest grocery images, and I love how my little coupon turned out!! And how about that sentiment?! Too fun! I also used one of the newest Paper Smooches dies called Borders 1 dies. It goes perfectly with the love sentiment!! So many ideas for this stamp set I have, but so little time! 🙂 Thanks so much for stopping by today!!

6 thoughts on “Are you an extreme couponer?

  1. Fantastic take on the challenge and I love this! I have cut coupons time and time again, but never use them! Now with Michael's and JoAnn's coupons, those do get used!!!

  2. I know I'm a bit late leaving a comment— LOOOOOOOOOVE your take on this sketch! FUN use of these stamps and dies!! LOVE your coupon:)THANKS for joining in the fun with the Paper Smooches SPARKS challenge!!!

Leave a Reply

