Unity Stamps Day!

Happy Friday! It’s Unity Friends With Flair Day, so go share your Unity projects! Yesterday I received a card from my friend Holly, that is similar to the one I made. She used snowflake stamps, but not for a winter themed card. I just love the colors together, so had to make a similar one! I used Unity’s Snowflakes Fall From Heaven stamp kit, and an Itty Bitty called So Blessed for the sentiment. I think this is a perfect friendship card that can be used any time of year!! Thanks so much for having a look, and have an awesome weekend!!!

13 thoughts on “Unity Stamps Day!

Leave a Reply

