Paper Smooches Stitching

DSCN1239Hi! And welcome to my new blog!! I hope my current followers have found me here! Today I am posting a card using stitching on the sentiment. I watched Savannah O’Gwynn’s video here, which inspired me to give this a try! Now, my hand stitching is much to be desired, since it’s been forever since I’ve done it!! 🙂 But, it was easy to do and adds a little something extra to your project! I used the Paper Smooches stamp set called Needle Little Love. I am playing along with the Paper Smooches SPARKS challenge, which is anything goes! Thanks so much for stopping by!!
Pam

4 thoughts on “Paper Smooches Stitching

  1. Hi Pam!! Thanks so much for cluing me in on your new blog–so sorry to hear that you’ve had so many problems with the Blogger one. I hope your new blog home treats you well!!!

    Such a sweet card–I love that hand stitching! I’ve never tried hand stitching a sentiment like that before. Now I am inspired!

Leave a Reply

