Punch Art Animals

DSCN1242DSCN1243Here are a few paper punch art animals I made. The one on the little gift bag is kind of a make believe animal I think! A cross between a sheep and mouse! 🙂 the second one definitely a little mouse! I used mostly Stampin Up punches on both of these. I have made an index card up for the make belive animal, and haven’t got one done for the mouse, but will share that when I get time to play in my craft room again!

Thanks for having a look!!

Pam

3 thoughts on “Punch Art Animals

  1. These couldn’t possibly be any cuter!!! It always amazes me what you can make from punches. These are so fun–and look at how cut your made-up critter looks on that sweet little gift bag!!!

Leave a Reply

